Welcome to Bucklebury

Our next Open Morning is

Wednesday 9th october 2019 0900 – 1200.

Visitors to school are welcomed by appointment generally on Monday afternoons.

2019-20 Term Dates

Autumn 1

Wednesday 4th September 2019–Thursday 24th October 2019

Autumn 2

Monday 4th November –Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring 1

Monday 6th January 2020 –Friday 14th February 2020

Spring 2

Monday 24th February 2020 –Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer 1

Wednesday 20th April 2020 –Thursday 22nd May 2020

Summer 2

Monday 1st June 2020–Friday 17th July 2020

http://info.westberks.gov.uk/termdates